Results

Got good news today on the results of my blood tests.

They look for ‘markers’ to see if the cancer has travelled.  This result does not give the total picture, which is why there are more tests to do, however I am planning to celebrate even the little tests that show good things.  Today’s celebration includes yoga, coconut water (in a wine glass) and chocolate covered almonds.

About tatumderoeck1111

Welcome to my new blog. When I found out I had breast cancer I threw a 'Drinks and Positivity' party. I wanted to keep the drinking (although my drink of choice in the future might be a healthy smoothie) and Positivity going, so I started this blog to keep everyone in the loop.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Results

  1. Lauren says:

    yep, we got this.

    😉

Leave a Reply

